Loading Events
This event has passed.

Saturday, August 1, 12 PM Israel / 11 AM CEST / 2 AM PDT

Are you located in Scandinavia? If so, we invite you to join us for a live Q & A with Amir as he discusses what’s next according to Bible prophecy.

Zoom Link

Meeting ID: 993 4380 9635

 

***IMPORTANT***
If you are not located in Scandinavia, we ask that you kindly do not join this Zoom call. We will be hosting regional Q & A’s with Amir, so please be on the lookout and join the call for your area.

It will also be made available on YouTube, so all will be able to see the video. Thank you!