Loading Events
This event has passed.

Saturday, July 18, 2020 at 8 PM Israel / 12pm Central / 10am PDT

Join Amir Tsarfati, Jan Markell, and Pastor Barry Stagner for a Prophecy Roundtable live on Facebook.

Tune in!